grief

copy-of-dsc01518.jpg
The Graham Menzies Foundation was established in memory of Graham Clifford Menzies who died suddenly on 24th January 2007.
Graham was my partner, my best friend, my soulmate.

I hope that the “grief” posts in this blog will provide practical support and helpful links for those who have lost someone they love deeply. The diary entries are more personal and cathartic…

Feel free to contact me here and ask questions if you wish.

I LOVE you Graham!

Wenna XXXXXX

110.jpg185.jpg517.jpg

Leave a Reply

