graham menzies foundation~new web spaces…

business-card-imagejpg.jpg

Web Spaces…

 

wenna-profile-2.jpg

Hi everyone,

What do you think of the blog so far?

I’m trying to include a good mixture of articles, thoughts, information, statistics and stories…

If you have any questions or suggestions for improvement then pleeeaaaazzze leave a comment or e-mail me, I’d be thrilled to hear from you!

This is where else you can find me on-line (oh yes, there’s more)…

Bebo (a youth chat community)

The Bebo site is light-hearted and very up-beat, with funny comments and lots of other silly nonsense! The main purpose is to provide on-line links so that younger people can access other support sites. It has more “members” than the other communities.

Address: http://www.bebo.com/rowennamagentaburge

 

 

 

My Space (a slightly more adult version of Bebo)

…Only slightly!

This site is more personal and features photographs of Graham and me. Blog entries focus on issues of grief and bereavement.

Address: http://www.myspace.com/rowennamagentamenzies

 

Face Book (The most grown-up one)!

I don’t blog there, but I check-in regularly and update the page weekly. Seriously, you would not believe the number of pro-ana sites on face book! I don’t want to advertise them… suffice to say I thought we should have a profile there too!

Address: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=735251869

Finally, if you have personal experience or ideas and would like to write something for the blog, do let me know!

Wishing you all a good week ~

Speak soon!

Wenna XXX

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

